Haryana Government reconstituted Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board

"Haryana Govt. revamps Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, promising enhanced administration & a spiritual experience. Stay updated."

Chandigarh, - The Haryana Government has reconstituted the Shri Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, Panchkula, under the chairmanship of Chief Minister, Sh. Manohar Lal with immediate effect.

As per the notification issued Urban Local Bodies Department, Urban Local Bodies Minister would serve as the Vice-Chairman of the board, whereas the Chief Secretary and Commissioner & Secretary of the Urban Local Bodies Department, would be its members. The Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula, who is also the Chief Administrator of the board, would serve as Member Secretary.

The non-official members of the board include Speaker, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Sh. Gian Chand Gupta, other non-official members include Smt. Latika Sharma, Kalka, Smt. Banto Kataria, Mayor, MC, Panchkula Sh. Kulbhushan Goyal, Sh. R P Malhotra, Sh Arun Goyal Chairman, Panchkula Chambers of Commerce and Industries, and Sh. Hari Chand Gupta of MDC Panchkula.

Sh. Vishal Seth and Sh. Ishwar Jindal would serve as Associate Members.

The Non-Official Members and Associate Members are nominated for a period of two years i.e. up to May 7, 2025.